Board Members
The Board of Directors is comprised of owners who have volunteered their time to address the responsibilities of maintaining the common space areas of the community and responding to homeowners concerns and requests.  Board members are elected each year at the Spring Owners Meeting by a vote of the members of the neighborhood.
ED Onley; President
Dustin McNabb; Vice President
Kelly Pindel; Secretary
Reida Boardman; Treasurer
Bob Cunningham;
Carl Preissler;
Tammy Smith